SUP Standing Upright Paddle Board Yoga at Waikiki Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.
Wed, Sep 22
There are no classes Today, Sep 22.
Friday, September 24
90 min

Dennis Miller
Saturday, September 25
90 min

Dennis Miller
Sunday, September 26
120 min

Dennis Miller
Monday, September 27
120 min

Dennis Miller
Wednesday, September 29
120 min

Dennis Miller
Friday, October 1
90 min

Dennis Miller
Saturday, October 2
90 min

Dennis Miller
Sunday, October 3
120 min

Dennis Miller
Monday, October 4
120 min

Dennis Miller

Waikiki Yoga Reviews

4.5
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.